Dear Friends, I understand that it is January, I even understand that it is rainy and cold outside, but when someone throws a fish fry it just seems like good manners to come. I'm not saying you even had to stay for a long time just make an appearance eat a little fish, heck maybe just have some grape cool-aid. I can see where maybe this was my fault I could have done more then just post it on facebook at 4:00 in the morning and sure I could put up the time and place but c'mon guys you can't put this all on me have you ever heard of a text message? Maybe something like "Hey Robbie just saw your having a fish fry, What time and where I'd like to attend." So anyway If I don't look you in the eyes the next time I see you, now you know why.
-Love and best wishes Robbie
I'll pay closer attention for now on.
ReplyDelete